Shopping Cart
Peggy Lee - Ultimate Christmas 2LP
Peggy Lee - Ultimate Christmas 2LP

Ultimate Christmas 2LP

uDiscover Music

Peggy Lee


Ultimate Christmas features 22 of Peggy Lee’s beloved Christmas favorites. Includes "White Christmas," "Winter Wonderland," "Little Drummer Boy," "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town," "I Like a Sleigh Ride," "Peace On Earth," and more!
Double LP Set.


A1. Winter Wonderland
A2. The Christmas Waltz
A3. Here Comes Santa Claus
A4. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
A5. Ring Those Christmas Bells 
B1. Happy Holiday
B2. The Christmas Spell
B3. Deck The Halls
B4. Christmas Carousel
B5. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B6. Don't Forget To Feed The Reindeer
C1. White Christmas
C2. The Star Carol
C3. I Like A Sleighride (Jingle Bells)
C4. The Tree
C5. It's Christmas Time Again 
C6. Little Jack Frost, Get Lost
D1. The Little Drummer Boy 
D2. Peace On Earth
D3. Song At Midnight
D4. My Dear Aquaintance (A Happy New Year)
D5. Here's To You [Live / Edit]