Shopping Cart
Wild Life 2CD
Wild Life 2CD

Wild Life 2CD

uDiscover Music

Paul McCartney & Wings


Paul McCartney proudly announces Wild Life, the debut album from Wings from his revered catalog to be remastered, reissued, and expanded across multi-format installments of his GRAMMY-winning Archive Collection.
Wild Life’s 2CD edition features the full album remastered at Abbey Road plus bonus audio tracks including rough mixes of the album, original single edits, B-sides, home recordings, and other previously unreleased material across two CDs.


1. Mumbo
2. Bip Bop
3. Love Is Strange
4. Wild Life
5. Some People Never Know
6. I Am Your Singer
7. Bip Bop Link
8. Tomorrow
9. Dear Friend
10. Mumbo Link

1. Good Rockin’ Tonight
2. Bip Bop
3. Hey Diddle
4. She Got It Good
5. I Am Your Singer
6. Outtake I
7. Dear Friend
8. Dear Friend
9. Outtake II
10. Indeed I Do
11. When The Wind Is Blowing
12. The Great Cock And Seagull Race
13. Outtake III
14. Give Ireland Back To The Irish
15. Give Ireland Back To The Irish
16. Love Is Strange
17. African Yeah Yea