Shopping Cart
Paul McCartney - Tug of War Limited Edition LP
Paul McCartney - Tug of War Limited Edition LP

Tug of War Limited Edition LP

uDiscover Music

Paul McCartney


Paul McCartney's critically acclaimed and multiple Grammy Award-winning Archive Collection will offer fans another chance to complete their collections with the MPL/Capitol/UMe reissues of the first eight Archive Collection titles on limited edition 180gram color vinyl pressings. All vinyl LPs in the Archive Collection will feature a download card and fully restore artwork.


A1. Tug Of War<br>

A2. Take It Away<br>

A3. Somebody Who Cares<br>

A4. What's That You're Doing?<br>

A5. Here Today<br><br>

B1. Ballroom Dancing<br>

B2. The Pound Is Sinking<br>

B3. Wanderlust<br>

B4. Get It<br>

B5. Be What You See (Link)<br>

B6. Dress Me Up As A Robber<br>

B7. Ebony And Ivory<br><br>