Shopping Cart
Paul McCartney - Tug Of War 2LP
Paul McCartney - Tug Of War 2LP

Tug Of War 2LP

uDiscover Music

Paul McCartney


Tug of War, originally released in 1982, is the third solo album by Paul McCartney. The album was produced by George Martin and includes numerous guest musicians, including Stevie Wonder, Carl Perkins, and Ringo Starr.
Tug of War reached #1 on both the US and UK charts and received a Grammy nomination for “Album of the Year” in 1983.


A1. Tug Of War
A2. Take It Away
A3. Somebody Who Cares
A4. What's That You're Doing?
A5. Here Today
B1. Ballroom Dancing
B2. The Pound Is Sinking
B3. Wanderlust
B4. Get It
B5. Be What You See (Link)
B6. Dress Me Up As A Robber
B7. Ebony And Ivory
C1. Stop, You Don't Know Where She Came From (Demo)
C2. Wanderlust (Demo)
C3. Ballroom Dancing (Demo)
C4. Take It Away (Demo)
C5. The Pound Is Sinking (Demo)
C6. Something That Don't Happen (Demo)
D1. Ebony And Ivory (Demo)
D2. Dress Me Up As A Robber / Robber Riff (Demo)
D3. Ebony And Ivory (Solo Version)
D4. Rainclouds
D5. I'll Give You A Ring