Shopping Cart
Pipes Of Peace 2LP
Pipes Of Peace 2LP

Pipes Of Peace 2LP

uDiscover Music

Paul McCartney


Pipes of Peace is the fourth solo studio album by Paul McCartney. The album, released in 1983, was produced by George Martin and includes the hit single ‘Say Say Say,’ a duet with Michael Jackson that stayed at #1 on the US Chart for 6 weeks.


A1. Pipes Of Peace
A2. Say Say Say
A3. The Other Me
A4. Keep Under Cover
A5. So Bad
B1. The Man
B2. Sweetest Little Show
B3. Average Person
B4. Hey Hey
B5. Tug Of Peace
B6. Through Our Love
C1. Average Person (Demo)
C2. Keep Under Cover (Demo)
C3. Sweetest Little Show (Demo)
C4. It's Not On (Demo)
C5. Simple As That (Demo)
D1. Say Say Say (2015 Remix)
D2. Ode To A Koala Bear
D3. Twice In A Lifetime
D4. Christian Bop