Shopping Cart
Patsy Cline - ICON CD
Patsy Cline - ICON CD


uDiscover Music

Patsy Cline


Universal's 2010 collection Icon is a 12-track collection of Patsy Cline's basics, anchored by "Walkin' After Midnight," "I Fall to Pieces," "Crazy," "She's Got You," and "Sweet Dreams (Of You)" and offering a good, affordable, and concise sampler of Patsy at her peak. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


  1. Walking After Midnight
  2. I Fall To Pieces
  3. Crazy
  4. She's Got You
  5. Heartaches
  6. Why Can't He Be You
  7. When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
  8. Leavin' On Your Mind
  9. Back In Baby's Arms
  10. Faded Love
  11. Always.
  12. Sweet Dreams (Of You)