Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Little Broken Hearts LP

Norah Jones defied expectations with her 5th studio album Little Broken Hearts, a striking collaboration with the producer Danger Mouse that arrived a decade after her debut Come Away With Me, prompting SPIN to call it “the second essential record of Norah Jones’ career.” Highlights include “Good Morning,” the single “Happy Pills” and the high-energy groove of “Say Goodbye.” Available now as a 1LP release for the first time.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. Good Morning
A2. Say Goodbye
A3. Little Broken Hearts
A4. She’s 22
A5. Take It Back
A6. After The Fall
B1. 4 Broken Hearts
B2. Travelin’ On
B3. Out On The Road
B4. Happy Pills
B5. Miriam
B6. All A Dream