Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Tragic Kingdom LP

No Doubt

No Doubt’s third studio album, Tragic Kingdom, released in 1995, scored the band some of their biggest career hits. Including “Just A Girl,” “Don’t Speak,” and “Spiderwebs,” it’s the band’s best-selling album, certified Diamond (10x Platinum) by the RIAA. A perfect blend of reggae, punk, and pop, the album catapulted the Southern California group to superstardom. Tragic Kingdom is available now on black vinyl.

A1. Spiderwebs 
A2. Excuse Me Mr 
A3. Just A Girl 
A4. Happy Now?
A5. Different People 
A6. Hey You 
A7. The Climb 
B1. Sixteen 
B2. Sunday Morning 
B3. Don't Speak
B4. You Can Do It 
B5. World Go 'Round 
B6. End It On This 
B7. Tragic Kingdom