Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

In Utero (2013 Mix) Limited Edition 2LP


This title was originally released on either Record Store Day or RSD Black Friday, as part of the celebration of independent brick and mortar record stores. To learn more, check out

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Serve The Servants
A2. Scentless Apprentice
A3. Heart-Shaped Box

B1. Rape Me
B2. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
B3. Dumb

C1. Very Ape
C2. Milk It
C3. Pennyroyal Tea

D1. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
D2. Tourette's
D3. All Apologies