Shopping Cart
Raw Like Sushi 30th Anniversary 3CD
Raw Like Sushi 30th Anniversary 3CD

Raw Like Sushi 30th Anniversary 3CD

uDiscover Music

Neneh Cherry


To celebrate the 30th anniversary of an album that culturally, musically and stylistically defined a generation and everything that followed, Raw Like Sushi has been remastered at Abbey Road and is available in a 3CD box-set.

The box sets include a stunning 48-page 12x12" book packed full of iconic photos, new interviews, liner notes, and memorabilia. The album features five of Neneh’s biggest singles - including the worldwide smash hit single “Buffalo Stance” as well as hit singles “Manchild” produced by Massive Attack’s Robert Del Naja, “Kisses On The Wind”, “Heart” and “Inna City Mamma”. It also features rare mixes of key tracks by Massive Attack, Arthur Baker, Smith N Mighty, and more.


CD 1

  1. Buffalo Stance
  2. Manchild
  3. Kisses on the Wind
  4. Inna City Mamma
  5. The Next Generation
  6. Love Ghetto
  7. Heart
  8. Phoney Ladies
  9. Outre Risque Locomotive
  10. So Here I Come
  11. My Bitch
  12. Heart (It's a demo)

CD 2

  1. Buffalo Stance (Sukka Mix)
  2. Buffalo Stance (Electro Ski Mix)
  3. Buffalo Stance (1/2 Way 2 House) Remix - Arthur Baker
  4. Buffalo Stance (Nearly Neue Beat) Remix - Arthur Baker
  5. Buffalo Stance (Kevin Sanderson’s Techno Stance Remix One)
  6. Manchild (Old School Mix)
  7. Manchild (Massive Attack Remix)
  8. Manchild (Massive Attack Bonus Beats)
  9. Manchild (Smith N Mighty Remix)
  10. Manchild (Smith N Might More Bass - Less Vocal Style)


  1. Inna City Mamma (Re-recorded Extended Version)
  2. Inna City Mamma (Cold Blooded Remix)
  3. Kisses On The Wind (12” Spanish Mix)
  4. Kisses On The Wind (David Morales ‘A Little More Puerto Rico’ mix)
  5. Kisses On The Wind (Dynamic Duo + Latin Rascals Mix)
  6. Kisses On The Wind (Lovers Hip-Hop Extended Version)
  7. The Next Generation (Rap One Mix)
  8. The Next Generation (Sub-Woofer Mix)
  9. Heart (Club Mix)