Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Acoustic Christmas LP

Neil Diamond


1. O Holy Night
2. Do You Hear What I Hear
3. Christmas Prayers
4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
5. Mary's Boy Child
6. Silent Night
7. Go Tell It on the Mountain
8. Children Go Where I Send Thee
9. Christmas in Killarney
10. Christmas Medley:Almost Day/Make a Happy Song/We Wish You a Merry Christmas