Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Love Songs CD

Nat King Cole

1. When I Fall In Love
2. Unforgettable
3. The Very Thought Of You
4. Too Young
5. Let's Fall In Love
6. The More I See You
7. Stay As Sweet As You Are
8. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
9. You're My Everything
10. Because You're Mine
11. Around The World
12. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
13. It's All In The Game
14. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
15. For All We Know
16. There Goes My Heart
17. Love Letters
18. Answer Me, My Love
19. Stardust
20. Autumn Leaves
21. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
22. You'll Never Know
23. Let There Be Love
24. More