Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Definitive Collection CD

Muddy Waters


1. I Can't Be Satisfied
2. I Feel Like Going Home
3. Rollin' And Tumblin'
4. Rollin' Stone
5. Louisiana Blues
6. Long Distance Call
7. Still A Fool
8. Baby, Please Don't Go
9. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
10. I Just Want To Make Love To You
11. I'm Ready
12. Mannish Boy
13. Trouble No More
14. Forty Days And Forty Nights
15. Don't Go No Farther
16. Got My Mojo Working
17. Rock Me
18. Walkin' Thru The Park
19. Take The Bitter With The Sweet
20. You Shook Me
21. My Home Is In The Delta
22. The Same Thing
23. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
24. Crosseyed Cat