Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Spring Session M Limited Edition LP

Missing Persons

Debut album from Missing Persons, featuring the new wave classics "Words", "Destination Unknown" and "Walking in L.A." Pressed on exclusive neon green color vinyl.


A1. Noticeable One 
A2. Windows 
A3. It Ain't None Of Your Business 
A4. Destination Unknown 
A5. Walking In L.A. 
A6. U.S. Drag 
B1. Tears 
B2. Here And Now 
B3. Words 
B4. Bad Streets 
B5. Rock And Roll Suspension 
B6. No Way Out