Shopping Cart
Marvin Gaye - Volume Two 1966-1970 7LP
Marvin Gaye - Volume Two 1966-1970 7LP

Volume Two 1966-1970 7LP

uDiscover Music

Marvin Gaye


Following Vol. One released earlier this year, this is a collection of Marvin Gaye’s next 8 studio albums on 180g vinyl in one box! During this period Gaye scored hits such as “It Takes Two” with Kim Weston, plus numerous duets with Tammi Terrell including “Ain't No Mountain High Enough,” “Your Precious Love,” “Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing,” and “You're All I Need to Get By”. In 1968, Gaye's “I Heard It Through The Grapevine” became his first to reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100.


Moods Of Marvin Gaye (VI)
A1. I'll Be Doggone
A2. Little Darling (I Need You)
A3. Take This Heart Of Mine
A4. Hey Diddle Diddle
A5. One More Heartache
A6. Ain't That Peculiar
B1. Night Life
B2. You've Been A Long Time Coming
B3. Your Unchanging Love
B4. You're The One For Me
B5. I Worry 'Bout You
B6. One For My Baby (And One For The Road)

Take Two (VI)

C1. It Takes Two
C2. I Love You, Yes I Do
C3. Baby I Need Your Loving
C4. It's Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love)
C5. Baby Say Yes
C6. What Good Am I Without You
D1. Til There Was You
D2. Love Fell On Me
D3. Secret Love
D4. I Want You 'Round
D5. Heaven Sent You I Know
D6. When We're Together

United (VI)
E1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
E2. You've Got What It Takes
E3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
E4. Somethin’ Stupid
E5. Your Precious Love. 

E6. Hold Me Oh My Darling
F1. Two Can Have A Party
F2. Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl
F3. If This World Were Mine
F4. Sad Wedding
F5. Give A Little Love
F6. Oh How I'd Miss You