Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Number 1's CD

Marvin Gaye

1. Let's Get It On
2. Got To Give It Up
3. Sexual Healing
4. What's Going On
5. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
6. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
7. Ain't That Peculiar
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
9. I Want You
10. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
11. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
12. You're All I Need To Get By
13. I'll Be Doggone
14. Pride And Joy
15. Your Precious Love
16. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
17. That's The Way Love Is