Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

I Want You Reissue CD

Marvin Gaye

1. I Want You
2. Come Live With Me Angel
3. After The Dance
4. Feel All My Love Inside
5. I Wanna Be Where You Are
6. I Want You
7. All The Way Around
8. Since I Had You
9. Soon I'll Be Loving You Again
10. I Want You
11. After The Dance