Shopping Cart
Mariah Carey - E=MC2 2LP
Mariah Carey - E=MC2 2LP


uDiscover Music

Mariah Carey


On E=MC2, her 11th studio album, Mariah perfected her formula of uptempo “frisky” pop ballads mixed with her hip-hop inspired R&B DNA, embodied by the hit single, “Touch My Body.”

Excluded from sitewide sales.


A1. Migrate
A2. Touch My Body
A3. Cruise Control
A4. I Stay In Love
B1. Side Effects
B2. I'm That Chick
B3. Love Story
C1. I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
C2. Last Kiss
C3. Thank 4 Nothin'
C4. O.O.C.
D1. For The Record
D2. Bye Bye
D3. I Wish You Well