Shopping Cart
Mariah Carey - Charmbracelet 2LP
Mariah Carey - Charmbracelet 2LP

Charmbracelet 2LP

uDiscover Music

Mariah Carey


The deeply personal 2002 release of Charmbracelet marked the singer’s coming out party after a year of struggle. Charmbracelet, executive produced by Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Just Blaze, and Jermaine Dupri, saw Carey mixing themes of love with partying and embracing the legendary Roc-A-Fella crew with collaborations from Cam’ron, “Boy (I Need You),” and Jay -Z “You Got Me.” The lead single “Through The Rain,” was considered by Rolling Stone to be a top ten hit of 2002, propelling the album to sales of over 3 million copies.

Excluded from sitewide sales.


A1. Through The Rain
A2. Boy (I Need You) - Featuring Cam'Ron
A3. The One
A4. Yours
B1. You Got Me - Featuring Freeway, Jay-Z
B2. I Only Wanted
B3. Clown
C1. My Saving Grace
C2. You Had Your Chance
C3. Lullaby
C4. Irresistible (West Side Connection)
D1. Subtle Invitation
D2. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
D3. Sunflowers For Alfred Roy
D4. Through The Rain (Remix) - Featuring Joe, Kelly Price