Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

I Giorni Limited Edition Yellow Colored Marble 2LP

Ludovico Einaudi

Released in 2001, I Giorni paved way for the rise of Ludovico Einaudi to mainstream success. This beautifully melodic record features only solo piano, but captivates throughout with it’s gorgeous shapes and phrasing taking the listener on a journey with Ludovico himself. Quite aptly, the album contains the title track "I Giorni", which has now been certified as a gold record in the UK. This is the first time this album has appeared on highly collectable coloured vinyl.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. Melodia Africana I 
A2. I Due Fiumi 
A3. In Un'Altra Vita 
A4. Melodia Africana II 
B1. Stella Del Mattino
B2. I Giorni 
B3. Samba 

C1. Melodia Africana III 
C2. La Nascita Delle Cose Segrete 
C3. Quel Che Resta 
C4. Inizio 
D1. Limbo 
D2. Bella Norte 
D3. Canzone Africana IV