Shopping Cart
Love Unlimited - Best Of Love Unlimited CD
Love Unlimited - Best Of Love Unlimited CD

Best Of Love Unlimited CD

uDiscover Music

Love Unlimited


Best Of Love Unlimited features the group’s most iconic tracks including “Under The Influence Of Love,” “Lovin’ You, That’s All I’m After,” and many more.


1. Under The Influence Of Love 04:17
2. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring) 04:09
3. Oh Love, Well We Finally Made It 03:54
4. Move Me No Mountain 03:50
5. I Needed Love - You Were There 03:46
6. I Can't Let Him Down 03:25
7. High Steppin Hip Dressin-Fella (You Got It Together) 03:27
8. I'm So Glad That I'm A Woman 04:00
9. If You Want Me, Say It 05:25
10. Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love 04:29
11. Fragile - Handle With Care 03:59
12. Lovin' You, That's All I'm After 04:28
13. I Belong To You 05:06
14. Share A Little Love In Your Heart 05:53
15. I Guess I'm Just Another Girl In Love 05:07
16. Gotta Be Where You Are 04:05
17. He's All I've Got 07:19