Shopping Cart
Loretta Lynn - Coal Miner's Daughter LP
Loretta Lynn - Coal Miner's Daughter LP

Coal Miner's Daughter LP

uDiscover Music

Loretta Lynn


Loretta Lynn introduced the world to a crucial aspect of American life that was rarely acknowledged when she released her 1970 autobiographical album, Coal Miner’s Daughter. Already a country star with chart-topping singles, this title track, led a string of #1 hits and became her first recording inducted into the GRAMMY® Hall Of Fame. In addition, she was among a notable list of singer/songwriters who brought a woman’s perspective to country music. 2021 celebrates the 50th Anniversary of this landmark album.


A1. Coal Miner’s Daughter
A2. Hello Darlin’
A3. Less of Me
A4. Any One, Any Worse, Any Where
A5. For the Good Times 
A6. The Man of the House

B1. What Makes Me Tick
B2. Another Man Loved Me Last Night
B3. It’ll Be Open Season on You
B4. Too Far
B5. Snowbird