Shopping Cart
Liquid Skin 2LP
Liquid Skin 2LP

Liquid Skin 2LP

uDiscover Music



To commemorate the 20th anniversary of Gomez’s Liquid Skin, Virgin/UMC has remastered two vinyl editions of Liquid Skin. Following his acclaimed remastering of the band’s debut Bring It On for the critically lauded 20th anniversary edition last year, Abbey Road’s Frank Arkwright has delved into the archive to remaster Liquid Skin from the original tapes.

Gomez’s sophomore album that followed the Mercury Music prize winning Bring It On, Liquid Skin saw the band crystallize their unique British-Americana vibe, featuring breakout tracks such as ‘We Haven’t Turned Around’, as featured on the soundtrack to American Beauty.


Disc 1:
1. Hangover (Side A)
2. Revolutionary Kind (Side A)
3. Bring It On (Side A)
4. Blue Moon Rising (Side B)
5. Las Vegas Dealer (Side B)
6. We Haven’t Turned Around (Side B)

Disc 2:
1. Fill My Cup (Side A)
2. Rhythm & Blues Alibi (Side A)
3. Rosalita (Side B)
4. California Devil Will Ride (Side B)