Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Dancing On The Ceiling LP

Lionel Richie

Limited vinyl LP repressing. Dancing On The Ceiling is the third solo studio album by pop/soul singer/songwriter Lionel Richie, released on August 5, 1986. The album was originally to be titled "Say You, Say Me," after the Academy Award-winning track of the same name, but it was renamed to a different track's title after Richie rewrote the album. The album was released to positive reviews and warm sales, peaking at #1 on the US Billboard 200 and selling four million copies. Following the album's release Richie went on a long hiatus, releasing his first album of entirely new material ten years later.

A1. "Dancing On The Ceiling"
A2. "Se La"
A3. "Ballerina Girl"
A4. "Don't Stop"
B1. "Deep River Woman"
B2. "Love Will Conquer All"
B3. "Tonight Will Be Alright"
B4. "Say You, Say Me"