Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Chocolate Starfish & The Hot Dog Flavored Water Limited Edition 2LP

Limp Bizkit

Celebrating 23 years of their #1 multi-platinum smash on remastered opaque grey & opaque brown color vinyl! Following up their chart topping Significant Other album, Limp Bizkit returned with more of their trademark sounds. Combining Rock with Metal and Hip-Hop, this album cemented them as the leaders of their generation. Hits included here are “Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)”, “My Way” and their Grammy Nominated “M:I-2” theme “Take A Look Around”!


A1. Intro 
A2. Hot Dog 
A3. My Generation 
A4. Full Nelson 
A5. My Way
B1. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
B2. Livin' It Up 
B3. The One 
B4. Getcha Groove On (Dirt Road Mix) [feat. Xzibit] 

C1. Take A Look Around 
C2. It'll Be OK 
C3. Boiler 
D1. Hold On 
D2. Rollin' (Urban Assault Vehicle) [feat. Redman, Method Man & DMX] 
D3. Outro