Shopping Cart
Lifehouse - Greatest Hits CD
Lifehouse - Greatest Hits CD

Greatest Hits CD

uDiscover Music



Lifehouse was formed in Los Angeles by singer/songwriter/guitarist Jason Wade, bassist Bryce Soderberg, and drummer Rick Woolstenhulme Jr. as Blyss in 1999. Their 2000 debut, No Name Face, produced “Hanging by a Moment,” a #1 Modern Rock hit that crossed over to become Top 40’s Most Played Song, peaking at #2 on the Hot 100. Lifehouse: Greatest Hits, the band’s first hits compilation, an 18-track  selection that was released by UMe on CD and all digital retailers on June 30th.


1. Hanging By A Moment
2. Sick Cycle Carousel
3. Breathing
4. Everything
5. Spin
6. Take Me Away
7. You And Me
8. Blind
9. First Time
10. Whatever It Takes
11. Broken
12. Halfway Gone
13. Falling In
14. All In
15. From Where You Are
16. It Is What It Is
17. Between The Raindrops
18. Hurricane