Shopping Cart
Lenny Kravitz - Let Love Rule 2LP
Lenny Kravitz - Let Love Rule 2LP

Let Love Rule 2LP

uDiscover Music

Lenny Kravitz


Lenny Kravitz' 1989 debut album, 'Let Love Rule' kicks off its 30th anniversary in style appearing on 2LP 180-gram black vinyl for the first time. Let Love Rule established the template for Kravitz’s exploratory nature as an artist, as evidenced by the elegiac buildup of the title track and the poignant social commentary of “Mr. Cab Driver,” a song as relevant today as it was when it was released 30 years ago.


Disc 1
1. Sitting On Top Of The World (Side A)
2. Let Love Rule (Side A)
3. Freedom Train (Side A)
4. My Precious Love (Side B)
5. I Build This Garden For Us (Side B)
6. Fear (Side B)

Disc 2
1. Does Anybody Out There Even Care (Side A)
2. Mr. Cab Driver (Side A)
3. Rosemary (Side A)
4. Be (Side A)
5. Blues For Sister Someone (Side B)
6. Empty Hands (Side B)
7. Flower Child (Side B)