Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Peter Criss LP


Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1978 album, released to coincide with the band's 40th Anniversary. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, this album has never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release have been faithfully reproduced for the KISS Army. KISS fans knew that Peter Criss was a rock-solid drummer, but many had no idea how well he could belt it out until he reached #43 with his own solo album in '78. He does so on the stomping rockers here as well as the power ballads.

A1. I'm Gonna Love You
A2. You Matter To Me
A3. Tossin' And Turnin'
A4. Don't You Let Me Down
A5. That's The Kind Of Sugar Papa Likes
B1. Easy Thing
B2. Rock Me Baby
B3. Kiss The Girl Goodbye
B4. Hooked On Rock And Roll
B5. I Can't Stop The Rain