Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Off The Soundboard: Live In Poughkeepsie 1984 180g 2LP


KISS’s fifth authorized Soundboard live release is from the November 28, 1984 Animalize Tour show from the Mid-Hudson Civic Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY featuring the only known soundboard recording with Mark St. John. “Young And Wasted” and “Rock And Roll All Nite” are unfortunately incomplete recordings, but due to the historical importance of this show with Mark, we hope you all rock out to this as hard as we have. Available on 2LP black vinyl.


A1. Detroit Rock City
A2. Cold Gin
A3. Creatures of the Night
A4. Fits Like a Glove
B1. Heaven's on Fire
B2. Guitar Solo
B3. Under the Gun
B4. War Machine
B5. Drum Solo

C1. Young and Wasted (Incomplete)
C2. Bass Solo
C3. I Love It Loud
C4. I Still Love You
C5. Love Gun
D1. Black Diamond
D2. Oh! Susanna
D3. Lick It Up
D4. Rock and Roll All Nite (Incomplete)