Shopping Cart
KISS - Music From The Elder LP
KISS - Music From The Elder LP

Music From The Elder LP

uDiscover Music



Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1981 album, released to coincide with the band's 40th Anniversary. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, this album has never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release have been faithfully reproduced for the Kiss Army.


A1. Fanfare
A2. Just A Boy
A3. Odyssey
A4. Only You
A5. Under The Rose
A6. Dark Light
B1. A World Without Heroes
B2. The Oath
B3. Mr. Blackwell
B4. Escape From The Island
B5. I