Shopping Cart
Keith Urban - Defying Gravity LP
Keith Urban - Defying Gravity LP

Defying Gravity LP

uDiscover Music

Keith Urban


Grammy-nominated Defying Gravity celebrates its 10 year anniversary by being issued on vinyl for the first time. Featuring the hit singles “Sweet Thing,” “Kiss A Girl,” and “Only You Can Love Me This Way,” the album hit number one on the US Billboard 200 and Billboard Top Country charts.


A1. Kiss A Girl (Side A)
A2. If Ever I Could Love (Side A)
A3. Sweet Thing (Side A)
A4. ‘Til Summer Comes Around (Side A)
A5. My Heart Is Open (Side A)

B1. Hit The Ground Runnin’ (Side B)
B2. Only You Can Love Me This Way (Side B)
B3. Standing Right In Front Of You (Side B)
B4. Why’s It Feel So Long (Side B)
B5. I’m In (Side B)
B6. Thank You (Side B)