Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Late Registration 2LP

Late Registration is the second studio album by American hip hop artist Kanye West, released on August 30, 2005, by Roc-A-Fella Records. West collaborated with American record producer and composer Jon Brion to produce Late Registration, and the album features guest contributions from artists such as Jay-Z, Common, Lupe Fiasco, Jamie Foxx, Nas, Brandy, and Adam Levine, among others. Upon its release, Late Registration received rave reviews from music critics and earned West several accolades, including a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 2006 Grammy Awards and an Album of the Year nomination.


A1. Wake Up Mr. West
A2. Heard 'Em Say
A3. Touch The Sky
A4. Gold Digger
A5. Skit #1
A6. Drive Slow
B1. My Way Home
B2. Crack Music
B3. Roses
B4. Bring Me Down

C1. Addiction
C2. Skit #2
C3. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix)
C4. We Major
D1. Skit #3
D2. Hey Mama
D3. Celebration
D4. Skit #4
D5. Gone