Shopping Cart
Johnny Cash - Boom Chicka Boom LP
Johnny Cash - Boom Chicka Boom LP

Boom Chicka Boom LP

uDiscover Music

Johnny Cash


Boom Chicka Boom is the 76th album by Johnny Cash, released in 1990 on Mercury Records. Features the singles “Cat’s In The Cradle” and "Farmer’s Almanac.”

Pressed on 180G vinyl.


A1. A Backstage Pass
A2. Cat's In The Cradle
A3. Farmer's Almanac
A4. Don't Go Near The Water
A5. Family Bible

B1. Harley
B2. I Love You, Love You
B3. Hidden Shame
B4. Monteagle Mountain
B5. That's One You Owe Me