Shopping Cart
John Mellencamp - Scarecrow Limited Edition LP
John Mellencamp - Scarecrow Limited Edition LP

Scarecrow Limited Edition LP

uDiscover Music

John Mellencamp


John Mellencamp’s 5x platinum, classic 1985 album Scarecrow which yielded three U.S. Top 10 hits, “R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A.” (#2), “Small Town” (#6) and “Lonely Ol’ Night” (#6) – are featured on this newly pressed vinyl release. Includes a 12”x12” lithograph.

Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. Rain On The Scarecrow (2022 Mix)
A2. Grandma's Theme (2022 Mix)
A3. Small Town (2022 Mix)
A4. Minutes To Memories (2022 Mix)
A5. Lonely Ol' Night (2022 Mix)
A6. The Face Of The Nation (2022 Mix)
B1. Justice And Independence '85 (2022 Mix)
B2. Between A Laugh And A Tear (2022 Mix)
B3. Rumbleseat (2022 Mix)
B4. You've Got To Stand For Somethin' (2022 Mix)
B5. R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock) (2022 Mix)
B6. The Kind Of Fella I Am (2022 Mix)