Shopping Cart
Mind Games CD
Mind Games CD

Mind Games CD

uDiscover Music

John Lennon


Mind Games is the fourth studio album by John Lennon. It was recorded at Record Plant Studios in New York in the summer of 1973. The album was released in the US on 29 October 1973 and the UK on 16 November 1973.


1. Mind Games
2. Tight A$
3. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
4. One Day (At A Time)
5. Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple)
6. Nutopian International Anthem
7. Intuition
8. Out The Blue
9. Only People
10. I Know (I Know)
11. You Are Here
12. Meat City