Shopping Cart
John Lennon - Imagine LP
John Lennon - Imagine LP

Imagine LP

uDiscover Music

John Lennon


Digitally remastered edition of this 1971 studio album from the Rock icon. Features "Imagine," "Crippled Inside," "Gimme Some Truth,” and "Jealous Guy."


A1. Imagine
A2. Crippled Inside
A3. Jealous Guy
A4. It's So Hard
A5. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die
B1. Gimme Some Truth
B2. Oh My Love
B3. How Do You Sleep?
B4. How?
B5. Oh Yoko!