Shopping Cart
Joe Cocker - Respect Yourself LP
Joe Cocker - Respect Yourself LP

Respect Yourself LP

uDiscover Music

Joe Cocker


First LP release of Joe Cocker's 2002 album Respect Yourself, featuring 11 tracks, including a masterful version of the INXS classic "Never Tear Us Apart."


A1. You Can't Have My Heart
A2. Love Not War
A3. You Took it So Hard
A4. Never Tear Us Apart
A5. This is Your Life
A6. Respect Yourself
B1. I'm Listening Now
B2. Leave A Light On
B3. It Only Love
B4. Every Time It Rains
B5. Midnight Without You