Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Volcano LP

Jimmy Buffett

Jimmy Buffett’s Volcano featuring the hit singles “Fins,” “Volcano” and the fan favorite “Boat Drinks.” Newly remastered and available on black vinyl.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

A1. Fins 
A2. Volcano 
A3. Treat Her Like A Lady 
A4. Stranded On A Sandbar 
A5. Chanson Pour Les Petits Enfants 
B1. Survive 
B2. Lady I Can't Explain 
B3. Boat Drinks 
B4. Dreamsicle 
B5. Sending The Old Man Home