Shopping Cart
Jimi Hendrix - Band Of Gypsys LP
Jimi Hendrix - Band Of Gypsys LP

Band Of Gypsys LP

uDiscover Music

Jimi Hendrix


Long hailed as a touchstone of blues, funk, fusion, and rock, this remastered collection of six live recordings were captured on tape during the two spectacular Fillmore East performances on January 1, 1970. Featuring Jimi Hendrix (guitar), Billy Cox (bass), and Buddy Miles (drums), Band Of Gypsys presents six of the most heralded live recordings in rock history including the classics, “Machine Gun,” “Who Knows,” “Message To Love,” and “We Gotta Live Together.” The 2010 remaster is now available on 180g black vinyl for the first time in the US and features an 8 page booklet and reprint of a 24”x36” classic Capitol Records promotional poster.


A1. Who Knows
A2. Machine Gun

B1. Changes
B2. Power To Love
B3. Message To Love
B4. We Gotta Live Together