Shopping Cart
Janet Jackson - Number Ones 2CD
Janet Jackson - Number Ones 2CD

Number Ones 2CD

uDiscover Music

Janet Jackson


Among the album's many highlights is new single “Make Me,” which was produced by Janet and Rodney Jerkins. Along with “Make Me,” NUMBER ONES spans more than 20 years of chart-toppers, every #1 track spun off from Janet’s original albums, from her 1986 blockbuster breakthrough CONTROL to her most recent, 2008’s DISCIPLINE. CONTROL sold more than 14 million copies worldwide, with five #1 singles. The best-selling album of 1990, RHYTHM NATION 1814 sold more than 14 million copies worldwide, making Janet the first and only artist in history to produce seven top 5 hits from one album. JANET. sold 20 million albums worldwide, with six hit singles and a nomination for an Academy Award® for Best Original Song, “Again.” THE VELVET ROPE has sold more than 10 million worldwide, with six hit singles. ALL FOR YOU was Janet’s fifth consecutive album to debut at #1, with more than seven million in worldwide sales. For Janet's seventh consecutive platinum album, DAMITA JO, Janet took its title from her middle name.


1. What Have You Done For Me Lately
2. Nasty
3. When I Think Of You
4. Control
5. Let's Wait Awhile
6. The Pleasure Principle
7. Diamonds
8. Miss You Much
9. Rhythm Nation
10. Escapade
11. Alright
12. Come Back To Me
13. Black Cat
14. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
15. The Best Things In Life Are Free
16. That's The Way Love Goes

1. If
2. Again
3. Because Of Love
4. Any Time, Any Place
5. Scream
6. Runaway
7. Got 'Til It's Gone
8. Together Again
9. I Get Lonely
10. Go Deep
11. What's It Gonna Be?
12. Doesn't Really Matter
13. All For You
14. Someone To Call My Lover
15. All Nite (Don't Stop)
16. Call On Me
17. Feedback
18. Make Me