Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Reason - 20th Anniversary Limited Edition LP


New 20th anniversary limited edition 1LP pressing The Reason on green vinyl in gatefold packaging features the previously unreleased cover version of “Da Ya Think I’m Sexy” as a bonus track. The LP also contains 4 polaroid style prints of each band member.


A1. Same Direction 
A2. Out Of Control 
A3. What Happened To Us? 
A4. Escape
A5. Just One 
A6. Lucky 
A7. From The Heart 
B1. The Reason
B2. Let It Out 
B3. Unaffected 
B4. Never There 
B5. Disappear 
B6. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy