Shopping Cart
Hollywood Undead - Day Of The Dead  CD
Hollywood Undead - Day Of The Dead  CD

Day Of The Dead CD

uDiscover Music

Hollywood Undead


Fourth studio album from Hollywood Undead. The album was produced by Sean Gould (Katy Perry, Kelly Rowland), Griffin Boice (Rob Zombie, Black Eyed Peas,) Matt Squire (Ariana Grande, Good Charlotte), and Hollywood Undead. Hollywood Undead have sold over 1.8MM albums in the US and command a formidable army of fans, 3.3MM on Facebook for example, who, along with the heavy-metal blogosphere, eagerly embraced title track and lead single “Day Of The Dead” upon its release in late October 2014.


1. Usual Suspects
2. How We Roll
3. Day Of The Dead
4. War Child
5. Dark Places
6. Take Me Home
7. Gravity
8. Does Everybody In The World Have To Die
9. Disease
10. Party By Myself
11. Live Forever
12. Save Me