Shopping Cart
Mary J. Blige - HERstory, Vol. 1 CD
Mary J. Blige - HERstory, Vol. 1 CD

HERstory, Vol. 1 CD

uDiscover Music

Mary J Blige


From her debut, which established her as the Queen Of Hip-Hop Soul, singer-songwriter, actress, and philanthropist Mary J. Blige has remained a global symbol of female empowerment and perseverance. HERstory, a collection of 16 hits and rare remixes, is a highly curated look into the multi-faceted sounds of an unforgettable era in music. From her solo hits like “You Remind Me”, to the remix of “What’s The 411” featuring Notorious B.I.G and K-CI (of K-Ci & Jodeci) the box set is a definitive look at a moment in time when sounds were coalescing and Mary was establishing herself as a tour de force in R&B.


1. You Remind Me
2. Real Love (Hip-Hop Remix)
3. Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)
4. Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)
5. You Don’t Have to Worry (Remix Main With Rap)
6. What’s the 411 (Puba Mix)
7. What’s the 411 (Notorious BIG and K-Ci)
8. Be Happy
9. Mary Jane (All Night Long) (Remix feat. LL Cool J)
10. I Love You (Remix feat. Smif n Wesson)
11. I’m Goin’ Down
12. You Bring Me Joy (LP Version)
13. I’ll Be There For You/You’re All I Need To Get By (Puff Daddy Mix feat. Method Man)
14. Everyday It Rains
15. Love Is All We Need
16. Can’t Knock The Hustle [Jay-Z]