Shopping Cart
Solo Collection CD
Solo Collection CD

Solo Collection CD

uDiscover Music

Glenn Frey


Import-only anthology of solo recordings from the Eagles' founding member, guitarist and vocalist. When the Eagles split in the early '80s after their album the Long Run, Frey emerged as a successful solo artists and popular chart mainstay in the latter part of the decade. Apart from the solo hits, he even found time to act in the occasional TV series and promote fitness centers! Features 16 tracks including "The One You Love", "The Heat Is On", "You Belong to the City", "Soul Searching" and many more.


1. This Way To Happiness
2. Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed
3. Common Ground
4. Call On Me
5. The One You Love
6. Sexy Girl
7. Smuggler's Blues
8. The Heat Is On
9. You Belong To The City
10. True Love
11. Soul Searchin'
12. Part Of Me, Part Of You
13. I've Got Mine
14. River Of Dreams
15. Rising Sun
16. Brave New World