Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Classic Christmas LP

George Strait

This is the vinyl version of the 2008 George Strait Classics Christmas CD release that will include “Christmas Cookies” as the added track, No. 11, for this LP debut scheduled for late September—just in time to add it to your Christmas gift list.


A1. Joy To The World
A2. We Three Kings
A3. Silent Night
A4. Jingle Bells
A5. O Come, All Ye Faithful
B1. Up On The Housetop
B2. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
B3. O Christmas Tree
B4. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
B5. Deck The Halls
B6. Christmas Cookies