Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Cloud Nine LP

George Harrison

Cloud Nine marked Harrison’s return from a five-year hiatus from his career as a solo artist. It would be the last studio solo album released during his lifetime. The hit single "Got My Mind Set on You" quickly reached number 1 in the United States and number 2 in the United Kingdom. Harrison and co-producer Jeff Lynne of ELO, other artists involved in the sessions included Jim Keltner and Ringo Starr on drums, Eric Clapton on guitar, and both Gary Wright and Elton John on piano.


A1. Cloud 9
A2. That's What It Takes
A3. Fish On the Sand
A4. Just For Today
A5. This Is Love
A6. When We Was Fab
B1. Devil's Radio
B2. Someplace Else
B3. Wreck of The Hesperus
B4. Breath Away From Heaven
B5. Got My Mind Set On You