Shopping Cart
George Harrison - All Things Must Pass (2014) 2CD
George Harrison - All Things Must Pass (2014) 2CD

All Things Must Pass (2014) 2CD

uDiscover Music

George Harrison


2014 remastered reissue of George's landmark 1970 third solo album. It includes the bonus tracks that first appeared on the 2001 reissue. Produced by George and Phil Spector the album topped the charts for several weeks in early 1971. It was recorded at Abbey Road & Trident Studios between May & August 1970. The album features a star-studded cast of top-shelf musicians including Ringo Starr, Gary Wright, Gary Brooker, Klaus Voorman, Sneaky Pete Drake, Dave Mason, Phil Collins, Bobby Keys, Jim Price, Badfinger, Eric Clapton with Derek & The Dominos, Ginger Baker, Alan White, Billy Preston & more. "My Sweet Lord" was the smash single released from the album.


1-1. I'd Have You Anytime
1-2. My Sweet Lord
1-3. Wah-Wah
1-4. Isn't It A Pity
1-5. What Is Life
1-6. If Not For You
1-7. Behind That Locked Door
1-8. Let It Down
1-9. Run Of The Mill
1-10. I Live For You
1-11. Beware Of Darkness
1-12. Let It Down
1-13. What Is Life
1-14. My Sweet Lord (2000)
2-1. Beware Of Darkness
2-2. Apple Scruffs
2-3. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
2-4. Awaiting On You All
2-5. All Things Must Pass
2-6. I Dig Love
2-7. Art Of Dying
2-8. Isn't It A Pity
2-9. Hear Me Lord
2-10. It's Johnny's Birthday
2-11. Plug Me In
2-12. I Remember Jeep
2-13. Thanks For The Pepperoni
2-14. Out Of The Blue