Shopping Cart
Gary Allan - Used Heart For Sale CD
Gary Allan - Used Heart For Sale CD

Used Heart For Sale CD

uDiscover Music

Gary Allan


This Southern California native grew up listening to Merle Haggard, George Strait and Mark Chesnutt. Though tempted to emulate his idols, Gary discovered his own style during a 14-year tenure playing the local club circuit. Used Heart for Sale captures his beloved traditional country in a truly 90's fashion. Radio stations and listeners alike are clamoring to hear more of his music, since the release of Gary's debut single/video, "Her Man" (the 3rd most-added record on the R&R chart).


1. Send Back My Heart
2. Her Man
3. Forever And A Day
4. Living In A House Full Of Love
5. All I Had Going Is Gone
6. Used Heart For Sale
7. Of All The Hearts
8. From Where I'm Sitting
9. Wine Me Up
10. Wake Up Screaming