Shopping Cart
Living Hard CD
Living Hard CD

Living Hard CD

uDiscover Music

Gary Allan


2007 album from the Country favorite, a collection of new songs that are raw and emotional yet also hard-rockin' and filled with the dust and gravel from life's long journey to nowhere. Gary Allan is authentic Country who lives it the way he sings it: pure, realistic, honest and from-the heart. 11 tracks including "Watching Airplanes." MCA Nashville.


1. Watching Airplanes
2. We Touched The Sun
3. She's So California
4. Like It's A Bad Thing
5. Learning How To Bend
6. As Long As You're Looking Back
7. Wrecking Ball
8. Yesterday's Rain
9. Trying To Matter
10. Half Of My Mistakes
11. Living Hard