Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Bleed Like Me Limited Edition Opaque Red 2LP


Newly remastered reissue of the fourth Garbage studio album Bleed Like Me, available for the very first time on vinyl. This expanded edition features rare B-sides, remixes and alternate versions and will be released on 2LP, 2CD and HD / standard digital formats. A remastered 1LP vinyl (main album only) will also be available.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. Bad Boyfriend 
A2. Run Baby Run 
A3. Right Between The Eyes 
A4. Why Do You Love Me 
A5. Bleed Like Me 
A6. Metal Heart 
B1. Sex Is Not The Enemy 
B2. It's All Over But The Crying 
B3. Boys Wanna Fight 
B4. Why Don't You Come Over 
B5. Happy Home 

C1. Space Can Come Through 
C2. Nobody Can Win 
C3. I Just Wanna Have Something To Do 
C4. Honeybee 
C5. Never Be Free 
D1. Badass (2003 Ruff Demo) 
D2. Tell Me Where It Hurts 
D3. Betcha 
D4. All The Good In This Life 
D5. Witness To Your Love